About Us‎ > ‎

Federal Programs & Advocates

Federal Programs & Advocates:

Policy 4120 Liaisons and Nondiscrimination Coordinators for Monticello Montessori Charter School District # 474
Phone: 208-419-0742
Role:        
 Person Responsible:
Homeless Liaison
Title I Asst. Coordinator
Trudy Matson
trudy@monticellomontessori.com
 
Foster Child Liaison    
Brent Garner
brent@monticellomontessori.com
Title IX Coordinator
(Gender Harrassment Discrimination) 
Caisa Call
caisa@monticellomontessori.com
Nondiscrimination Coordinator
(504, Disabilities)
Shauna Garner
shauna@monticellomontessori.com

Racial Discrimination Coordinator    
Emi Walker
emi@monticellomontessori.com




Title I Coordinator/Teacher:
Rebecca Lance
rebecca@monticellomontessori.com





Comments